IDM_Faculty_FAQ

FAQ for IDM Faculty

View the Project on GitHub IDMNYU/IDM_Faculty_FAQ

IDM Faculty & Staff

IDM Co-Directors

R. Luke DuBois, dubois@nyu.edu - Research Director

Scott Fitzgerald, scott.fitzgerald@nyu.edu - Academic Director

IDM Full-time Faculty

Ahmed Ansari, aa7703@nyu.edu

Tega Brain, brain@nyu.edu

DeAngela Duff, deangela.duff@nyu.edu

Carla Gannis, carlagannis@nyu.edu

Regine Gilbert, rg1508@nyu.edu

Elizabeth Hénaff, ehenaff@nyu.edu

Amy Hurst, amyhurst@nyu.edu

Kathleen McDermott kmcdermott@nyu.edu

Benedetta Pinatella, benedetta.piantella@nyu.edu

Mark Skwarek, mls386@nyu.edu

NYU Full-Time Faculty (who also teach for IDM on occasion)

Anne-Laure Fayard (Tandon’s Tech Management and Innovation)

Anita Perr (Steinhardt’s Occupational Therapy)

Beth Noveck(NYU Tandon)

IDM Staff

Adminsitrative Director

Eric Maiello, eric.maiello@nyu.edu

Online Academic Coordinator

Jenelle Woodrup, jenellewoodrup@nyu.edu

Assistant Program Administrator

Kazi Rahman, kar424@nyu.edu

Technical Director

Elton Kwok , eltonkwok@nyu.edu

Studio Research Coordinator

Gabriella Cammarata, cammarata@nyu.edu

IDM Adjunct Faculty