Blinking Beeping Moving Sensing

Class page for IDM NYU DM-UY 4913 F Spring 2020

Syllabus
Weekly Schedule
Assignments & Projects
Resources
Cheat Sheet
Code demoed in class

View this Project on GitHub

Week 1 - Friday January 31

Week 2 - Friday February 7

Week 3 - Friday February 14

Week 4 - Friday February 21

Week 5 - Friday February 28

Week 6 - Friday March 6 2020

Week 7 - Friday March 13

Spring Break

Take a breath. Recalibrate

Week 8 - Friday March 27

Week 9 - Friday April 3

Week 10 - Friday April 10

Week 11 - Friday April 17

Week 12 - Friday April 24

Week 13 - Friday May 1

Week 14 - Friday May 8